Krista Finseth, Kindergarten

Krista Finseth, Kindergarten

krista.finseth@asa.k12.mn.us
Mary Lou Olson, Kindergarten

Mary Lou Olson, Kindergarten

marylou.olson@asa.k12.mn.us
Taylor Streckert, 1st Grade

Taylor Streckert, 1st Grade

taylor.zimmerman@asa.k12.mn.us
Kaitlin Ricker, 1st Grade

Kaitlin Ricker, 1st Grade

katie.ricker@asa.k12.mn.us
Kara Dahl, 2nd Grade

Kara Dahl, 2nd Grade

kara.dahl@asa.k12.mn.us
Laura Rimbey, 2nd Grade

Laura Rimbey, 2nd Grade

laura.rimbey@asa.k12.mn.us
Elizabeth Stenson, 3rd Grade

Elizabeth Stenson, 3rd Grade

elizabeth.stenson@asa.k12.mn.us
Dorothy Senger, 3rd Grade

Dorothy Senger, 3rd Grade

dorothy.senger@asa.k12.mn.us
Katie Ver Voort, 4th Grade

Katie Ver Voort, 4th Grade

katie.ver-voort@asa.k12.mn.us
Jacob Kuehl, 4th Grade

Jacob Kuehl, 4th Grade

jacob.kuehl@asa.k12.mn.us
Anne Rood, 4th Grade

Anne Rood, 4th Grade

Anne.rood@asa.k12.mn.us
Karen Ostlund, 5th Grade

Karen Ostlund, 5th Grade

Karen.ostlund@asa.k12.mn.us
Melissa Raymond - 5th Grade

Melissa Raymond - 5th Grade

melissa.raymond@asa.k12.mn.us
Jessica Foschi, MIddle School Math

Jessica Foschi, MIddle School Math

Jessica.Foschi@asa.k12.mn.us
Shelly Mulvihill, Language Arts & Theater

Shelly Mulvihill, Language Arts & Theater

Shelly.mulvihill@asa.k12.mn.us
Kelly Schaefer, Middle School Science

Kelly Schaefer, Middle School Science

Kelly.schaefer@asa.k12.mn.us
Ben Mulhern, Language Arts/Theater

Ben Mulhern, Language Arts/Theater

email: ben.mulhern@asa.k12.mn.us
Social Studies

Social Studies

heather.mix@asa.k12.mn.us
Tim Welch, middle school STEAM

Tim Welch, middle school STEAM

tim.welch@asa.k12.mn.us
Erick Dornseif, Visual Arts

Erick Dornseif, Visual Arts

erick.dornseif@asa.k12.mn.us
  Noah Heidorn P.E.

Noah Heidorn P.E.

Noah.Heidorn@asa.k12.mn.us
Nathan Severson, Music

Nathan Severson, Music

nathan.severson@asa.k12.mn.us
Frank Asleson, Special Education

Frank Asleson, Special Education

frank.asleson@asa.k12.mn.us
Michelle Fahland, Special Education

Michelle Fahland, Special Education

michelle.fahland@asa.k12.mn.us
Kara Gomes, Behavior Specialist

Kara Gomes, Behavior Specialist

kara.gomes@asa.k12.mn.us
Renee Nord - Special Education

Renee Nord - Special Education

renee.nord@asa.k12.mn.us
Roxanne Schultz, Special Education

Roxanne Schultz, Special Education

roxanne.schultz@asa.k12.mn.us
Roxann Winter, Special Education

Roxann Winter, Special Education

roxann.winter@asa.k12.mn.us
Liz Peterson

Liz Peterson

Title I Teacher
Paige Anderson

Paige Anderson

Instructional Assistant
Kailie Bainville

Kailie Bainville

Instructional Assistant
Jennifer Burch

Jennifer Burch

Instructional Assistant
Carol Criswell

Carol Criswell

Instructional Assistant

Peiwu Daniels

Peiwu Daniels

Instructional Assistant
Emily Dornseif

Emily Dornseif

Instructional Assistant

Rebecca Dvorak

Rebecca Dvorak

Instructional Assistant
Angie Erickson

Angie Erickson

Instructional Assistant

Kelsie Hockert

Kelsie Hockert

Instructional Assistant
Sandy Hughes

Sandy Hughes

Instructional Assistant
Mellissa McKie

Mellissa McKie

Instructional Assistant
Bev Triplett

Bev Triplett

Instructional Assistant
Jennifer Whitman

Jennifer Whitman

Instructional Assistant
Wendy Miller

Wendy Miller

Lunchroom/Kidsclub
Taylor Bochet

Taylor Bochet

Kids Club
Heather Braun

Heather Braun

Lunchroom
Bridget Carpenter

Bridget Carpenter

Custodian