Krista Finseth, Kindergarten

Krista Finseth, Kindergarten

krista.finseth@asa.k12.mn.us
Taylor Streckert, 1st Grade

Taylor Streckert, 1st Grade

taylor.zimmerman@asa.k12.mn.us
Kara Dahl, 2nd Grade

Kara Dahl, 2nd Grade

kara.dahl@asa.k12.mn.us
Laura Rimbey, 2nd Grade

Laura Rimbey, 2nd Grade

laura.rimbey@asa.k12.mn.us
Kaitlin Ricker, 1st Grade

Kaitlin Ricker, 1st Grade

katie.ricker@asa.k12.mn.us
Anne Rood, 4th Grade

Anne Rood, 4th Grade

Anne.rood@asa.k12.mn.us
Elizabeth Stenson, 3rd Grade

Elizabeth Stenson, 3rd Grade

elizabeth.stenson@asa.k12.mn.us
Dorothy Senger, 3rd Grade

Dorothy Senger, 3rd Grade

dorothy.senger@asa.k12.mn.us
Katie Ver Voort, 4th Grade

Katie Ver Voort, 4th Grade

katie.ver-voort@asa.k12.mn.us
Jessica Foschi, MIddle School Math

Jessica Foschi, MIddle School Math

Jessica.Foschi@asa.k12.mn.us

Shelly Mulvihill, Language Arts & Theater

Shelly Mulvihill, Language Arts & Theater

Shelly.mulvihill@asa.k12.mn.us
Kelly Schaefer, Middle School Science

Kelly Schaefer, Middle School Science

Kelly.schaefer@asa.k12.mn.us
Ben Mulhern, Language Arts/Theater

Ben Mulhern, Language Arts/Theater

email: ben.mulhern@asa.k12.mn.us
Social Studies

Social Studies

heather.mix@asa.k12.mn.us
Tim Welch, middle school STEAM

Tim Welch, middle school STEAM

tim.welch@asa.k12.mn.us
Jacob Kuehl, 4th Grade

Jacob Kuehl, 4th Grade

jacob.kuehl@asa.k12.mn.us
  Noah Heidorn P.E.

Noah Heidorn P.E.

Noah.Heidorn@asa.k12.mn.us
Melissa Raymond - 5th Grade

Melissa Raymond - 5th Grade

melissa.raymond@asa.k12.mn.us
Frank Asleson, Special Education

Frank Asleson, Special Education

frank.asleson@asa.k12.mn.us
Roxann Winter, Special Education

Roxann Winter, Special Education

roxann.winter@asa.k12.mn.us
Nathan Severson, Music

Nathan Severson, Music

nathan.severson@asa.k12.mn.us
Erick Dornseif, Visual Arts

Erick Dornseif, Visual Arts

erick.dornseif@asa.k12.mn.us
Mary Lou Olson, 2nd Grade

Mary Lou Olson, 2nd Grade

marylou.olson@asa.k12.mn.us
Karen Ostlund, 5th Grade

Karen Ostlund, 5th Grade

Karen.ostlund@asa.k12.mn.us
Michelle Fahland, Special Education

Michelle Fahland, Special Education

michelle.fahland@asa.k12.mn.us
Kara Gomes, Behavior Specialist

Kara Gomes, Behavior Specialist

kara.gomes@asa.k12.mn.us
Bev Triplett

Bev Triplett

Instructional Assistant
Liz Peterson

Liz Peterson

Title I Teacher
Jennifer Whitman

Jennifer Whitman

Instructional Assistant

TBD

Kids Club/Instructional Assistant
Sandy Hughes

Sandy Hughes

Instructional Assistant

TBD

Instructional Assistant
Kailie Bainville

Kailie Bainville

Instructional Assistant
Carol Criswell

Carol Criswell

Instructional Assistant
Paige Anderson

Paige Anderson

Instructional Assistant

TBD

Lunchroom/Kidsclub

TBD

Lunchroom/Kidsclub
Bridget Carpenter

Bridget Carpenter

Custodian