Board Of Directors

Roberta Provost (parent) - Board Chair, Finance Committee

Linda Henning (community) - Vice Chair, Personnel and Policy Committees

Curt Nelson (community) - Treasurer, Finance Committee

Kara Dahl (teacher) - Secretary, Policy Committee

Lori Kenison (parent) - Member, Personnel and Strategic Planning Committees

Nate Severson (teacher) - Member, Finance and Strategic Planning Committees

Timery Spencer (parent) - Member, Personnel Committee

For any questions regarding board procedure, please contact the board chair or the executive director for assistance.  For potentially adding items to the agenda, please contact the board chair, secretary, or executive director.