Board Of Directors

Roberta Provost (parent) - Board Chair, Finance Committee

roberta.provost@asa.k12.mn.us

Linda Henning (community) - Vice Chair, Personnel and Policy Committees

linda.henning@asa.k12.mn.us

Curt Nelson (community) - Treasurer, Finance Committee

curt.nelson@asa.k12.mn.us

Kara Dahl (teacher) - Secretary, Policy Committee

kara.dahl@asa.k12.mn.us

Lori Kenison (parent) - Member, Personnel and Strategic Planning Committees

lori.kenison@asa.k12.mn.us

Nate Severson (teacher) - Member, Finance and Strategic Planning Committees

nathan.severson@asa.k12.mn.us

Timery Spencer (parent) - Member, Personnel Committee

timery.spencer@asa.k12.mn.us

For any questions regarding board procedure, please contact the board chair or the executive director for assistance.  For potentially adding items to the agenda, please contact the board chair, secretary, or executive director.